Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Caledonia

5 rating

I believe you have set the bar on the re-opening process. Online check in, distancing & cleanliness is spot-on! Well worth the wait!

5 rating

Molly is great!

5 rating

Emily was very patient with my son and did an excellent job with a squirming client. We will be back.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Eric | June 20, 2020 Google

" I believe you have set the bar on the re-opening process. Online check in, distancing & cleanli"

5
Eric S. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Molly is great!"

5
Daniel | March 1, 2020 Google

"Emily was very patient with my son and did an excellent job with a squirming client. We will be back"

5
Joel D. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Emily and Alyssa both are awesome!"

5
Jessica H. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Jelena was great with my son!"

5
Greg S. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Sport clips is my place for hair cut. Even when I am working out of town."

4
Jeremy B. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I thought, Kimberly did a great job and was very professional. I always get the MVP, it is an enjoya"

5
Shawn M. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Highly recommend...great staff"

1
Chanda F. | December 12, 2019 Google

"My son who is a freshman in highschool had 2 terrible haircuts in a row from the same person. The la"

5
Crusader815 | December 8, 2019 Google

"one of the best places to get a Great looking haircut with amazing service"