Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Caledonia

5 rating

Heather does a amazing job. she should be MVP with out a doubt she goes above and beyond for her clients. I go very two weeks. i appreciate you and very thing you do thank you so much heather.

5 rating

Heather is amazing, she's the MVP, always goes above and beyond to take care of me, always looking forward to my next visit, thank you so much!!!!

5 rating

Sydney was amazing was talkative and sweet and did an amazing job will definitely be coming back to see her!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
kumar s. | May 18, 2022 Stylist

"Heather does a amazing job. she should be MVP with out a doubt she goes above and beyond for her cli"

5
Chris V. | April 15, 2022 Stylist

"Heather is amazing, she's the MVP, always goes above and beyond to take care of me, always looking f"

5
Cameron H. | October 7, 2021 Stylist

"Sydney was amazing was talkative and sweet and did an amazing job will definitely be coming back to "

5
Tony K. | September 19, 2021 Stylist

"Brought my son in Saturday and Allison gave him MVP treatment. She listened to all his fishing stor"

5
Casey V. | September 14, 2021 Stylist

"Big shout out to Ella what a awsome personality and and stylist. She did an amazing job on my son's "

5
Curly s. | September 10, 2021 Stylist

"I can’t speak highly enough of her. Ella is the definition of perfection when it comes to haircuttin"

5
Larry s. | September 10, 2021 Stylist

"I have been struggling with hair stylists that are not passionate with their art for many, many year"

5
Moe S. | September 10, 2021 Stylist

"Ella, She is fantastic and saved my hair who someone else totally ruined, (a bowl hair cut), she is "

5
William Y. | August 11, 2021 Stylist

"Ella, in one word was AWESOME...!!! Best hair cut ever. She has a customer for life...WOW!!! I mean."

5
Andrew D. | June 11, 2021 Stylist

"Ella was wonderful!"